Menu

contacts

meet the isens family

ISens s.r.l headquarter

Via Roma, 54 31020 Villorba (TV) Italy

ISens Service Support

Per qualsiasi informazione pre e post vendita, mail to:

supportservice@isens.it

T. 0422 911 833
Fax 0422 31 9228
isens@isens.it
isens.it

Veneto

Andrea Fattorel
a.fattorel@isens.it
T. 340 2367386

Dewi Battiston
d.battiston@isens.it
T. 342 1667849

Andrea Danieli
andrea.danieli@isens.it
T. 380 2195969

Alessandro Bacco
a.bacco@isens.it
T. 348 7316966

Lombardia

Gianfranco Sozzi
g.sozzi@isens.it
T. 320 8805063

Emilia Romagna

Stefano Gambini
(Rimini-Forlì-Cesena-Pesaro-Urbino)
s.gambini@isens.it
T. 348 8978452

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Andrea Fattorel
a.fattorel@isens.it
T. 340 2367386

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!