Menu

 
 

contacts

meet
the
isens
family

Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Valentinuzzi
(Bologna)
a.valentinuzzi@isens.it
T. 331 85 13 499

Lombardia

Fabio Ferrari
f.ferrari@isens.it
T. 366 95 03 552

ISens s.r.l
headquarter

Via Roma, 54 31020
Villorba (TV) Italy

 

Stefano Scanavacca
(Ravenna – Ferrara – Rovigo)
s.scanavacca@isens.it
T. 348 36 65 590

 

Vincenzo Vituliano
v.vituliano@isens.it
T. 333 20 69 005

 

T. 0422 911 833
Fax 0422 31 9228
isens@isens.it
isens.it

 

Stefano Gambini
(Emilia Romagna – Pesaro – Urbino)
s.gambini@isens.it
T. 348 89 78 452

Veneto

Andrea Fattorel
(Veneto orientale – Belluno)
a.fattorel@isens.it
T. 340 23 67 386

ISens Service Support

Per qualsiasi informazione pre e post vendita, mail to:

supportservice

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Livio Bellotto
(Udine – Gorizia)
l.bellotto@isens.it
T. 345 43 50 550

 

Sergio Cappozzo
(Veneto occidentale) – Vicenza)
s.cappozzo@isens.it
T. 342 91 35 599

 

Piemonte

Massimiliano Sanna
m.sanna@isens.it
T. 393 97 40 827

 

Alberto Benvenuti
(Treviso e Provincia)
a.benvenuti@isens.it
T. 338 62 33 551

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!