Menu

contacts

  1. ISens s.r.l
    headquarter

    Via Roma, 54 31020
    Villorba (TV) Italy
    T. 0422 911 833
    Fax 0422 31 9228
    isens@isens.it
    www.isens.it

  2. Veneto orientale /
    Belluno

    Andrea Fattorel
    a.fattorel@isens.it
    T. 340 23 67 386

  3. Lombardia

    Fabio Ferrari
    f.ferrari@isens.it
    T. 366 95 03 552

  4. arch. Silvia Risari
    s.risari@isens.it
    T. 339 75 95 760

  1. Veneto orientale /
    Venezia

    Marino Danieli
    m.danieli@isens.it
    T. 346 76 53 173

  2. Friuli Venezia Giulia

    Marco Greatti
    m.greatti@isens.it
    T. 392 92 49 429

  1. Veneto meridionale /
    Padova

    Samuela Bertoli
    commerciale@isens.it
    T. 393 97 40 827

  2. Emilia Romagna

    Alessandro Valentinuzzi
    a.valentinuzzi@isens.it
    T. 331 85 13 499

  1. Trentino Alto Adige /
    Veneto occidentale

    Sergio Cappozzo
    s.cappozzo@isens.it
    T. 342 91 35 599

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!