Menu

 
 

contacts

meet
the
isens
family

Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Valentinuzzi
(Bologna – Modena – Reggio Emilia – Parma)
a.valentinuzzi@isens.it
T. 331 85 13 499

 

Stefano Gambini
(Forli – Cesena – Rimini – Pesaro – Urbino)
s.gambini@isens.it
T. 348 89 78 452

ISens s.r.l
headquarter

Via Roma, 54 31020
Villorba (TV) Italy

 

Stefano Scanavacca
(Ravenna – Ferrara – Rovigo)
s.scanavacca@isens.it
T. 348 36 65 590

Lombardia

Fabio Ferrari
f.ferrari@isens.it
T. 366 95 03 552

 

Roberto Crotti
(Bergamo – Monza Brianza)
r.crotti@isens.it
T. 327 38 54 381

Veneto

Andrea Fattorel
(Veneto orientale – Belluno)
a.fattorel@isens.it
T. 340 23 67 386

ISens Service Support

Per qualsiasi informazione pre e post vendita, mail to:

supportservice

 

Giuseppe Sabatino
(Veneto Orientale – Venezia)
g.sabatino@isens.it
T. 349 26 15 797

 

Sergio Cappozzo
(Veneto occidentale) – Vicenza)
s.cappozzo@isens.it
T. 342 91 35 599

 

Piemonte

Massimiliano Sanna
m.sanna@isens.it
T. 393 97 40 827

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Livio Bellotto
(Udine – Gorizia)
l.bellotto@isens.it
T. 345 43 50 550

 

Toscana

Alberto Bigagli
(Toscana Nord – Firenze – Prato – Pistoia – Lucca – Massa Carrara)
a.bigagli@isens.it
T. 335 68 37 680

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!